Saturday, December 15, 2018

Baseball Commissioners

If you have questions regarding a player or a team, please contact the Age Division Coordinator first.  If you cannot get in touch with the Age Division Coordinator, then contact the Division Coordinator.  They will be able to address any problem specific to an age division.

Executives, Operations & Administration
Position Name Email Contact #
Baseball Commissioner Tiffany Munivez ttmartinez85@gmail.com

832-748-7030
Board Of Directors-
Baseball Representive
Joe Casas jcasas1994@sbcglobal.net 281-467-9909
Director Of Metro OPEN
832-000-0000
Director Of Middle School Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713-725-4460
Director of Select Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281-636-3906
Rules Chairman OPEN
Baseball Facilities Curtis Cooper

Scheduling James McMullan
Registration OPEN
Fundraising Barbara Forsyth bjforsyth@gmail.com 281-543-5129
Secretary OPEN
Middle School
Division
Position Name Email Contact #
Middle School
Chairman
Jeff Moreau jjmoreau2003@yahoo.com 713-725-4460
Middle School
Administrator
Karen Thomas kdean0923@sbcglobal.net 832-594-3720
6th/7th Grade
Coordinator
Brian Hebler bhebler@gmail.com
8th Grade
Coordinator
James McMullan jamesm0819@gmail.com
281-830-4659
Select Division
Position Name Email Contact #
Select Chairman Jason Molnoskey jasonmolnoskey@att.net 281-636-3906


CFSA Fall Baseball 2018 Age Coordinators
Metro Age Divison Name Cell Number Email
5u/6u Tball Brandi Rufener 832-584-5078 brandi.rufener@yahoo.com
6u C.Pitch Tiffany Munivez 832-748-7030 ttmartinez85@gmail.com
7u C.Pitch Adam Vega 713-854-2452 adam.vega@hpe.com
8u C.Pitch Brian Hebler 281-723-3739 bhebler@gmail.com
9u Ismael Santiago 713-261-2377 potrosbaseball@gmail.com
10u John Villarreal 713-591-4971 villarrealjohn80@gmail.com
11/12u Rocky Medina 281-387-1720 rockymedinacfsa@gmail.com
14u (13-15) Michael Courcier 281-795-3034 michael_1101@att.net