Sunday, September 15, 2019

Directions


Committee

Positions Name Email
Chairman Shawn Tryon football@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Randy Eagan football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chairman Football Operations Duane Dorsey football_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
Flag Commissioner Larry Harsh flag@cy-fairsports.org
Rookie Commissioner Daniel Mikel rookie@cy-fairsports.org
Freshman Commissioner Casey Wiseman freshman@cy-fairsports.org
Sophomore Commissioner Will Allen sophomore@cy-fairsports.org
JV Commissioner Mike Mills jv@cy-fairsports.org
Varsity Commissioner Brandon Huskey varsity@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Finance & Administration    
Secretary    
Vice Chairman Special Projects James Swinney  
Super Bowl Director James Swinney  
Spring Camp Will Allen  
Registration Director    
Fundraising Director    
Vice Chair Team Moms Vicky Spurgin  
Vice Chair Officials Sharon Rodriguez  
Vice Chair Schedule Brandon Huskey bwh032202@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Uniforms Duane Dorsey  
Vice Chair IT Mike Mills
Chairman 7 on 7 Tim Bennett 7on7@cy-fairsports.org
Vice Chair Marketing Will Allen