Friday, October 19, 2018

2016 Cheer Committee

Contact Information
POSITION NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE #'s
Commissioner  Denise Morse cheerleading@cy-fairsports.org 248-343-9396 
name  cheer_vcadmin@cy-fairsports.org  
Vice Chair of Cheer Operations Tammy Baio  cheer_vcops@cy-fairsports.org
 Vice Chair of Special Projects/Administration Megan Nowak cheer_vcsp@cy-fairsports.org   
Board Of Directors (Cheer Position) vacant bod_cheer@cy-fairsports.org
 Secretary
   
Cheer Webmaster Megan Nowak


Flag Commissioner Carrie Morrison
cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org
               
Flag Director  Jessica Davis cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org  
Flag Director Hee Jin Ramsey         Cheer_flag@cy-fairsports.org     
Freshman Commissioner Ashante Morgan cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org 713-540-6271
Freshman Director  Randi Ideus Cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org
Freshman Director  

open

cheer_freshman@cy-fairsports.org  
 Sophomore Commissioner TJ Ivie cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  832-671-2871
 Sophomore Director  Shalonda Smith cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
Sophomore Director  open  Cheer_sophomore@cy-fairsports.org  
JV Commissioner Patty Racina 
cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org
832-428-6278
 JV Director Brenda Witham cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org
JV Director  Open  Cheer_jv@cy-fairsports.org   
Varsity Commissioner Heather Sessions cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org
281-989-8448
 Varsity Director Rachel Kimbrough cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org   
Varsity Director  Open  cheer_varsity@cy-fairsports.org   
Cheer Off/ Clinic Commissioner Denise Morse cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org
Cheer Off Director  Will Morse cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org
 Cheer Off Director  open  cheer_off@cy-fairsports.org   
Super Bowl Commissioner Donna Schulze
superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org

Super Bowl Director  Will Morse
superbowl_cheeer@cy-fairsport.org  
 Super Bowl Director Open  superbowl_cheer@cy-fairsports.org   
Uniform Commissioner   Surah Watlington-Lawson   cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsports.org
Uniform Director    Heather Sessions  cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org
 
 Uniform Director   Holly Cassetty Cheer_uniforms@cy-fairsport.org
 
General Members  Always Welcome      
Cheer Committee CC
cheer_committee@cy-fairsports.org